Deletion of User Data

You may request deletion of your personal information, uploaded sheet music and shared records by clicking the "DELETE ACCOUNT" button. Deletion will be completed within 72 hours.

After all user data has been deleted, even if you sign up again with the same email address, you may no longer be able to access or recover your old data. If you want to delete only part of your data, please do not click the button below. You can delete items from the view in which they are displayed.